Webinars Banner

Webinars

Modern File Sharing Infrastructure

May 5th, 2021 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET

Get a guided tour Egnyte and answer questions live from the audience.

Getting Started for Users

Getting Started for Users

May 5th, 2021 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 6 PM CET

New Egnyte users are invited to attend this live, interactive training to learn how to navigate Egnyte, add and edit content, collaborate with others, and much more.

Getting Started: Collaboration for Administrators

Getting Started: Collaboration for Administrators

May 12th, 2021 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 6 PM CET

New Egnyte administrators are invited to register for this live, interactive training to learn how to maintain collaboration settings, manage permissions, provision users, and more.

6 Steps To Secure And Govern Your Enterprise Lite Plan

May 19th, 2021 12 PM ET

Egnyte admins ready to take a proactive approach to protecting company data are invited to attend this live webinar to learn how to use the security and governance features available in their Enterprise Lite plan.